District II - Barangay Marcelo Green


Barangay Marcelo Green was created on the third day of April 1978 under Presidential Decree No. 1328. The subdivisions known as Severina Diamond, United Parañaque Phase 4, Superville, Ireneville Subdivision and Marcelo Green Village in Barangay La Huerta were separated and became an independent barangay known as Barangay Marcelo Green.