District II - Barangay San Antonio


Barangay San Antonio was created under Presidential Decree No. 1327 dated April 3, 1978. The following subdivisions known as San Antonio Valley 1, 3, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11, Barangay Village, Fourth Estate and Mon-El Subdivision was separated to be known as Barangay San Antonio without affecting the legal existence to the mother barangay. BF BF, the largest barangay in the City of Parañaque was created by virtue of P.D. No. 1320 signed by President Ferdinand E. Marcos last April 3, 1978. Inspite of this barrio consists sixteen (16) executive residential subdivisions it has achieved a closer supervision for the execution of its development programs. Its creation as a barangay redound greatly to the upliftment of the socio-economic well-being of its residents.