District I - Barangay San Isidro


Barangay San Isidro was created under Presidential Decree No. 1321 on April 3, 1978. The following subdivisions such as San Antonio Valley 2, 6, 12, 15, Clarmen Village, Salvador Estate, Lopez Village, Villa Mendoza and Parañaque Greenheights was separated and detached from Barangay San Dionisio to form and constitute a distinct and independent barangay known as Barangay San Isidro.