District II - Barangay San Martin De Porres


Barangay San Martin De Porres was created under Presidential Decree No. 1324 dated April 3, 1978. Subdivisions known as United Parañaque 1, 2, 3, Marian Park and Sitio de Asis in Barangay Sto. Niño were separated to form and constitute an independent barangay which created to be known as Barangay San Martin de Porres without affecting the legal existence of the mother barangay.