District II - Sun Valley


Barangay Sun Valley was created under Presidential Decree No. 1326 dated April 3, 1978. Sun Valley, Marimar, Monte Villa de Monsod, Sta. Ana and Continental Village Subdivision in Barangay La Huerta were detached and separated to form and constitute a distinct and independent barangay. It was created to be known as Barangay Sun Valley.